Friday, July 15, 2011

Dubporn Records: A Collection

As a precursor to the worldwide vinyl and digital release of DP002, Inanna's Touch Me EP, we've decided to release a free compilation EP featuring some of Dubporn Record's artists. We've got all kinds of Future Bass sounds on here from NVS, Gray Ghost, Reixtra, Imaginary Friend, El Topo, Porphyro, Chalk., LZRKMMNDR, and Adames.

Don't forget to grab your copy of the Touch Me EP on August 8th and check out the music video for the title track below.

For more info hop on over to the Dubporn Records site and check out our Soundcloud.

No comments:

Post a Comment