Tuesday, August 30, 2011

somejerk’s Down promo mix

somejerk's Down promo mix by DownMiami

To promote the return of Down, the bi-weekly Sunday event that has now moved to Eve in Downtown Miami, somejerk has created a new mix, touching on a number of styles that he plays as it's new resident. This mix is an upbeat mish mash of electro, techno, garage and even a little dubstep in just under 39 minutes.

Every other Sunday residents Gooddroid, Ashworth, Gray Ghost and somejerk present deep dubstep, garage, post-step and other forms of future bass via Eve's newly renovated side room.

Visit DownMiami.com for more information on the event, which is 18+ and has no cover!

You can also find Down Miami on Twitter and Facebook.

Artwork and track listing:

somejerk’s down promo mix
1. somejerk - delta 9
2. boddika - warehouse
3. mak & pasteman - what it do
4. roska - abrupt
5. joy o - wade in
6. acre - ghat
7. mak & pasteman - leave with you
8. zoltan - beat it
9. double oh no - oh no face (tony goods remix)
10. xi - gunnery v
11. specters -hurt me (sines remix)
12. hgldt- wake up call
13. cosmic revenge - mind eraser
14. clicks & whistles - no more

No comments:

Post a Comment